SmartCause Digital

"Is This Normal?" Nonprofit Website Benchmarks in 2019

What’s normal for a nonprofit website, and how does your organization website’s compare to others like it?

Join Google Analytics expert Yesenia Sotelo as she answers questions such as:

  • What’s an average bounce rate for a nonprofit website?
     
  • How much traffic should we be getting from Google?
     
  • Is our social media audience more or less engaged than normal?

Bring your questions to this interactive training session!

 

THURSDAY, MAY 23, 2019 @ 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET

(This training is especially created for nonprofit communications and fundraising professionals. The information will be applicable to organizations of all sizes. A recording will be available.)

 

Fill out my online form.

 

I'm grateful to have led trainings & presentations for these nonprofit thought leaders

Nonprofit thoughtleaders

I'm proud to be a member of each of these nonprofit teams

World's best nonprofit clients