SmartCause Digital

Free Training: WordPress for Nonprofits

Feb 9, 2016

 

Every year on SmartCause Digital’s birthday, I like to celebrate as only we learning nerds can - with a free training.

On February 14, 2016, SmartCause turns four years old! To mark the occasion, I’m answering one of the most popular questions that comes up during my digital skills trainings:

Where I can learn WordPress?

 

WordPress for Nonprofits

If you’re looking for an easy way to get started with WordPress for Nonprofits, join me for a free training on:

Thursday, February 18th 2016
10am PT / 11am MT / 12 pm CT / 1pm ET

 

This training will be perfect for you if you are a WordPress beginner. I’ll show you all the key tips that I share with my clients when we launch their new websites in WordPress.

To snag your free ticket to the birthday party and training, all you have to do is complete this short survey. Your answers will help me create a training that is most helpful to you and your organization.

(Registration closes on Wednesday, February 17th)

 

Registration is now closed!

If you missed this training, no worries - there's always another great resource on the way. Just scroll down and subscribe to SmartCause Digital updates.

 

Did you find this article useful? Subscribe to SmartCause updates to receive a free helpful resource every week

About the Author

Yesenia SoteloYesenia Sotelo is a digital skills trainer and web developer.

I'm grateful to have led trainings & presentations for these nonprofit thought leaders

Nonprofit thoughtleaders

I'm proud to be a member of each of these nonprofit teams

World's best nonprofit clients