SmartCause Digital

Behind the Scenes of the Highs and Lows of a Consulting Business

To wrap up each year, I create a video resource about something besides tech.

In this year’s video resource, I’m telling you a story: The Story of the Best and Worst Year in SmartCause Digital’s History.

 

Highs and Lows of a Consulting Business

 

I’m building upon last year’s video, “What I've Learned About Consulting for Nonprofits”, especially the last slide from that training:

“Be ready to get knocked on your ass over & over”

 

As I wrap up 2018 and look back, I can say it’s been one of the best years in my business, but earlier in the year I was convinced of the opposite - I thought it was the worst year ever.

Join me for a live video call where I’ll give you a behind the scenes look at what happened, what’s coming, and what it takes to run a consulting business.

If you’ve ever considered working for yourself, this is an awesome opportunity! I’ll also be answering your questions about consulting for nonprofits.

 

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 27, 2018
12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET

If you'd like the best answer to your question, plan to attend live so I can follow up. If you can't attend live, a recording will be available.

 

Fill out my online form.

I'm grateful to have led trainings & presentations for these nonprofit thought leaders

Nonprofit thoughtleaders

I'm proud to be a member of each of these nonprofit teams

World's best nonprofit clients